Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns

Switzerland | Penguin

c/o Kalisti International GmbH
Thurgauerstrasse 109
CH-8152 Glattpark
Tel. +41 (0)43 586 63 60
Mail: mail@penguin.swiss

Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns

Contacts

Main contact:
Tristan Winkler +41 (0)78 883 90 07
tristan.winkler@penguin.swiss

Sales/Collaborations:
Claudio Brühlmann +41 (0)79 717 57 33
claudio.bruehlmann@penguin.swiss

Customers Canton BL, BS, SO, AG:
Lars Gross +41 (0)76 322 66 96
lars.gross@kalisti-intl.com

Customers Canton Ticino:
Alan Zanini + (0)79 244 54 05
alanzanini17@gmail.com
Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns

Germany / Austria | Penguin

c/o Kalisti International Europe
Hauptstrasse 7a
DE-86949 Windach
Tel. +49 (0)176 92 40 12 561
Mail:
benjamin.boss@kalisti-intl.com

Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns

Contacts

Main contact:
Ben Boß +49 (0)176 92 40 12 561
benjamin.boss@kalisti-intl.com

Customers Germany North:
Philippe Malet +49 (0)151 419 420 94
p.malet@sternen-streetwear.com

Customers Germany South:
Christian Vogg +49 (0)152 516 783 49
christian.vogg@kalisti-intl.com
 

Customers Austria:
Siggi Morgenbesser +43 (0)664 35 080 19
morgenbesser@me.com